Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milford

5 rating

Loved the cut

5 rating

Staff is great! My son has a great haircut.

4 rating

Super nice staff, they remember you (or your kids) if you frequent the place every couple of months. We have been pleased with the cuts, but our needs are fairly simply. Our son doesn't mind going there, so that's typically enough for us.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Saugat P. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Loved the cut"

5
Jessica G. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Staff is great! My son has a great haircut."

4
Adam F. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Super nice staff, they remember you (or your kids) if you frequent the place every couple of months."

5
Stephanie B. | January 6, 2020 Google

"My son made a bit of a last minute appointment on line and was able to get in unscheduled. Staff was"

1
Carlos A. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips of Milford is by far the worst experience I?ve ever had at a barber shop. My barber not"

5
Mike L. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Online check in is a must...has worked out great for me every time"

4
Amy S. | August 6, 2019 Google

"In and out service"

1
Andrew G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist did not meet my expectations. I asked for a simple haircut without anything fancy. "

5
Joseph V. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Had my hair cut with them the last 4 times. Never had a problem. Great people! Best haircuts I ever "

5
Helena C. | May 17, 2019 Facebook

"We love Jen! She?s wonderful! ?"