Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milford

4 rating

Decent cut, not great, but the TV's are good.

5 rating

Loved the cut

5 rating

Staff is great! My son has a great haircut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
Joseph F. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Decent cut, not great, but the TV's are good."

5
Saugat P. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Loved the cut"

5
Jessica G. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Staff is great! My son has a great haircut."

4
Adam F. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Super nice staff, they remember you (or your kids) if you frequent the place every couple of months."

5
Stephanie B. | January 6, 2020 Google

"My son made a bit of a last minute appointment on line and was able to get in unscheduled. Staff was"

1
Carlos A. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips of Milford is by far the worst experience I?ve ever had at a barber shop. My barber not"

5
Mike L. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Online check in is a must...has worked out great for me every time"

4
Amy S. | August 6, 2019 Google

"In and out service"

1
Andrew G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist did not meet my expectations. I asked for a simple haircut without anything fancy. "

5
Joseph V. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Had my hair cut with them the last 4 times. Never had a problem. Great people! Best haircuts I ever "