Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milford

4 rating

Chain haircutter place, but it's great in a pinch. All the employees are nice, some of them are very good at what they do

1 rating

They will treat you based on how well you tip them the last time . Your getting a below average haircut . Not worth 21 dollars that is for sure

5 rating

Denise is great!!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

4
Myles R. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Chain haircutter place, but it's great in a pinch. All the employees are nice, some of them are ver"

1
Drewski I. | August 30, 2020 Google

" They will treat you based on how well you tip them the last time . Your getting a below average hai"

5
Josue V. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Denise is great!!!"

5
Marco E. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut"

5
Colin S. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Have been getting my hair cut here for a couple of years now, each time I go I always leave with a "

4
popsmoyer | July 19, 2020 Google

" Nice clean place"

5
Chris M. | July 18, 2020 Google

" I bring my two young boys there. Always a smooth experience and the haircuts come out great."

5
Sridhar A. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Sports Clips is a great place to get your haircut. I have been going there for around 2 years. They"

5
Michael C. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Easy online check-in and great service."

5
Vincent8 c. | July 10, 2020 Google

" We have taken our 17yr old to Denise when he was a baby and now we take our twins and she still is "